Our Pastors & Staff

IMG_5481-Edit

JIMMY SCROGGINS

LEAD PASTOR

First, husband to Kristin, next father to James, Daniel, Jeremiah, Isaac, Stephen, Anna Kate, Mary Claire and Caleb and then lead pastor of Family Church. I am dedicated to building families in South Florida through a network of neighborhood churches. My vision is to see each of our campuses on mission to help people in their community discover and pursue God’s design. Together we will reach South Florida with the gospel.

Jimmy Scroggins
jscroggins@gofamilychurch.org
@JimmyScroggins

Bev Bonner
Director of Assimilation and Church Life
bbonner@gofamilychurch.org
@BevBonner

Scott Crawford
Business Administrator
scrawford@gofamilychurch.org
@ScottCrawford01

George Estornell
Pastor to Children and Families
gestornell@gofamilychurch.org
@GeorgeEstornell

Aaron Filippone
Student Pastor
afilippone@gofamilychurch.org
@aaronfilippone

Jimmy Fogleman
Associate Pastor
jfogleman@gofamilychurch.org
@jimmyfogleman

Krystal Gutierrez
Preschool Coordinator
kgutierrez@gofamilychurch.org

Bill Keith
Pastor of Pastoral Care and Senior Adults
bkeith@gofamilychurch.org

Doug Lettsome
Director of Operations
dlettsome@gofamilychurch.org

Kevin Mahoney
Pastor of Stewardship
kmahoney@gofamilychurch.org

Christian Ramos
Worship Pastor
cramos@gofamilychurch.org
@ChristianRamos1

Kevin Saxton
Middle School Pastor
ksaxton@gofamilychurch.org
@kbsaxton

James Whittle
Technical Director
jwhittle@gofamilychurch.org

Tyler Williams
Worship Associate
twilliams@gofamilychurch.org
@tylerbwilliams

Steve Wright
Pastor of Discipleship and Church Planting
swright@gofamilychurch.org
@SteveWright_